2020 Staff

Honor Band Coordinator

Meghan Ferris

manager.jpsnationalhonorband@gmail.com

Band Manager

Craig Robbins

crobbins@psharvard.org  

Assistant Band/Equipment Manager

Jonathan Schmidt

jonschmidt97@gmail.com

Sousa Board Member/Festival Advisor

Thomas Reynolds

sousanhsband@gmail.com

Festival Nurse

Colleen Nigzus

cnigzus@psharvard.org

  Flute/Piccolo     

         Madison Aitken ~ maitken@umass.edu    

                                                                                 

    Saxophones:   

      Anna Pless ~ apless@umass.edu       

                                                                        

                                     Double Reed:                                    Emily Maynard ~ eemaynard@umass.edu                                                                                                                        

                             High Brass                          

   Patrick Marum ~ pmarum@umass.edu                                                                                        

                                Low Brass:                                     

            Liam Archer ~ warcher@umass.edu             

                                                                                                                                                                       

                                       Percussion                                     

         Ryan Schneider ~ ryanschneider27@gmail.com        

                                                                                                                    

© 2019 by The Sousa Foundation

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Subscribe to our Mailing List!